Some Others Success Stories

Clients Website
Zaman Bangun http://www.laviesuites.com
PT. Wisma Keiai Indonesia http://www.wki.co.id/index2.htm
PT. Trikarya Idea Sakti http://www.pasarbarumansion.com
Tang City http://www.tangcity.com/
supermal Karawaci http://www.supermalkarawaci.com/
U Residence http://www.u-residence.com
Sudirman Mansion http://www.sudirmanmansion.com/
Srihapan Mega Persada http://www.srihapan.co.id/
PT. Sinar Grahamas Lestari http://www.sgl-land.co.id/
Sentul City http://www.sentulcity.co.id/
PPPSRSS Botanica Apartment http://www.botanica.co.id
Pimamas http://wartawangsa.com
PT. Pertamina Retail http://pertaminaretail.com/
Patra Jasa http://www.patra-jasa.com/
Palu Grand Mall http://www.palugrandmall.com/
Pakubuwono Terrace http://grand-pakubuwonoterrace.blogspot.co.id/
Pacific Placa Jakarta http://www.pacificplace.co.id/
PT. Nusa Jaya Prima http://ayanaresidences.com
Cikarang Central City http://mutiaramitra.co.id
Palembang Indah Mall http://www.palembangindahmall.com
Grand Metropolitan http://www.grandmetropolitan.co.id/
Mall Metropolitan http://www.malmetropolitan.com/sites/home
Apartment Menteng Prada http://mentengprada.com/
Poins Square http://poinsquare.com/
Menara Anugrah http://www.menara-anugrah.co.id/
Armada Town Square http://armadatownsquare.com/
MM2100 Industrial Town http://www.mm2100.co.id/
PT. Mahardika Agung Lestari http://www.grandjatijunction.com
KSO Solomo http://alamjayaperkasa.blogspot.co.id
KSO Pelaksana http://www.apartemenpuriparkview.com
Kawasan Industri Medan http://www.kim.co.id
Jababeka http://www.jababeka.com/
Karya Cantika Kusuma http://www.bukitgolf-riverside.com/
Jakarta International Expo http://www.jiexpo.com/
Indonesia Paradise Property http://www.theparadise-group.com/
Hardaya http://www.hardaya.co.id/
Gunawangsa Group http://www.gunawangsa.co.id/
Griya Idola Industrial Park http://griyaidolaindustrialpark.com/
PT. Grahaniaga Tatautama http://www.grahaniaga.co.id/
Jungle Land http://www.jungleland.co.id/id
PT. Gading Selaras http://gadingdevelopment.com/
PT. Esta Sarana Lestari http://www.dutaputraland.co.id/
Dinamika Raya http://www.biznettechnovillage.com/
Carrefour Indonesia http://www.carrefour.co.id/
PT. Bukit Alam Permata http://www.uttaratheicon.com/
PT. Bright Honey Lady http://thehoneylady.co.id/
PT. Bekasi Fajar Industrial Estate, Tbk http://bekasifajar.com/
PT. Bank Danamon, Tbk http://www.danamon.co.id/
PT. Arthaloka Indonesia http://arthalokabuilding.com/
PT. Amazana Kencana http://www.amazanakencana.com/
Royal Olive Residence http://www.royaloliveresidence.com/
Mall Living World http://www.livingworld.co.id/
Jakarta Garden City http://www.jakartagardencity.com/
Serpong Green View http://www.serponggreenview.com/
Q Mall http://qmallbanjarbaru.com/
Jogja City Mall http://www.jogjacitymall.com/
Sahid Jogja Lifestyle City http://sahidjogjalifestylecity.blogspot.co.id/